Contact information

From vision to reality: work group ”ViVa2030!”

The work for bringing the vision to reality is now coordinated by the ViVa2030! work group, with members representing different levels of Finnish music education. The work group supports music education actors in their efforts to realize the goals and action proposals of Vision 2030.


Juha Järvinen

Principal and CEO, Turku Conservatory of Music
Chair, The Conservatory Association of Finland 
040 084 1948


Taija Lähdetie

Executive Director, The Conservatory Association of Finland
050 329 6009


Kaisa Johansson

Executive Advisor, Sibelius Academy, University of the Arts

Satu Klemi

Satu Klemi

Principal, Estrada Music and Dance School| Chair, Music School Association MOY ry

Outi Lohi

Rektor, Oulu-opisto 
1. vice ordförande, Medborgarinstitutens förbund KoL


Executive Director, The Association of Finnish Music Schools

Annika Mylläri

Head of Education in Music, Centria University of Applied Sciences
Working Group for Music, Dance and Performing Arts at The Rectors’ Conference of Finnish Universities of Applied Sciences ARENE

Eveliina Nikali

University Teacher at Department of Teacher Education, University of Turku

Suvi Saarikallio

Professor of Music Education and Docent in Music Psychology, University of Jyväskylä
Chair, Finnish Society for Music Education (FiSME)

Sanna Saarinen

Principal, Juvenalia Music School
Chair, The Association of Finnish Music Schools
Board Member, Finnish Music Council

Tuuli Talvitie

Vice Dean, Sibelius Academy, University of the Arts